The IFPM Sub-Committee and advisors consists of human resources, training and fire management personnel from the USFS, BLM, BIA, FWS, NPS and DOI.

IFPM Subcommittee Charter
IFPM Subcommittee Intent Document

Core Members:

BIA Fire Management - Dave Koch
BIA Human Resources - Deborah Abeita
BLM Fire Management - Jeff Arnberger
BLM Human Resources - Tamara Neukam
Forest Service Fire Management - Evans Kuo
Forest Service Human Resources - Cynthia Counts
FWS Fire Management - Kevin Conn
FWS Human Resources - Joeanna Headen
NPS Fire Management - Mark Koontz
NPS Human Resources - Melissa Anglin


DOI Classification Specialist- Linda Erwin
DOI Staffing Specialist - Craig Welch


Lyle Carlile - Fire Director, Bureau of Indian Affairs
Karyn Wood - Associate Director, Operations, Forest Service

Recent Updates